Polling locations for the 2020 New Jersey Primary

(Provisional and Unaffiliated Voters declaring a party)

WEST DEPTFORD — Under Executive Order No. 144, the July 7 New Jersey Primary will be primarily Vote-By-Mail (VBM). This means that the general public must Vote-By-Mail instead of the traditional in person voting.

All active registered Democrats and Republicans have automatically received a VBM ballot. Your VBM ballot will include a return postage-paid envelope and can either be put in the mail OR deposited in one of five (5) secure drop boxes located throughout the County OR delivered directly to the Board of Elections.

Additionally, Executive Order No. 144 states that each county must open a minimum of at least one polling place in each municipality and counties are required to have a minimum of 50 percent of their polling places available to voters.

Individuals who vote in person will cast provisional paper ballots, but voters with disabilities may use ADA-accessible voting machines.

You must vote in the municipality in which you reside. Please note that Vote-By-Mail ballots will NOT be accepted at any polling locations.

Polling Locations

Clayton BoroughClayton Municipal Building, 125 N Delsea Drive, Clayton
Deptford Township, Deptford Municipal Building, 1011 Cooper St, .Deptford
East Greenwich Township, East Greenwich Municipal Building, 159 Democrat Rd, Mickleton
Elk Township, Elk Township Municipal Building, 680 Whig Lane, Monroeville
Franklin Township, Franklin Twp. Municipal Building, 1571 Delsea Drive, Franklinville
Glassboro Borough, Glassboro Boro Hall, 1 S Main St., Glassboro
Greenwich Township, Greenwich Twp. Branch Library, 411 Swedesboro Rd., Gibbstown
Harrison Township, Harrison Twp. Municipal Building, 114 Bridgeton Pike, Mullica Hill
Logan Township, Logan Twp. Municipal Building, 125 Main St., Bridgeport
Mantua Township, Mantua Twp. Municipal Building, 401 Main St., Mantua
Monroe Twp., Monroe Twp. Municipal Building, 125 Virginia Ave., Williamstown
National Park Borough, National Park Fire House, 523 Hessian Ave., National Park
Paulsboro, Paulsboro Municipal Building, 1211 N Delaware St., Paulsboro
Pitman, Pitman Municipal Building, 110 S Broadway, Pitman
South Harrison Twp., South Harrison Municipal Building, 664 Harrisonville Rd., Mullica Hill
Swedesboro (Borough) Woolwich Fire House, 1517 Kings Highway, Swedesboro
Washington Twp., Washington Twp. Senior Center, 315 Greentree Rd., Sewell
Wenonah, Wenonah Municipal Building, 1 S West Ave., Wenonah
West Deptford Twp., West Deptford Municipal Building, 400 Crown Point Rd., West Deptford
Westville, Westville Community Center, 1035 Broadway, Westville
Woodbury, Woodbury Municipal Building, 33 Delaware St., Woodbury
Woodbury Heights, Woodbury Heights Community Center, 741 Helen Ave., Woodbury Heights
Woolwich, Woolwich Twp. Municipal Building, 120 Village Green Drive, Woolwich Township
Poll workers will ensure six-foot distancing among voters and regularly sanitize high-touch surfaces. Poll workers will also get breaks for hand-washing. Poll workers and voters are asked to wear face coverings.
If you have any questions, please call the Board of Elections at (856) 384-4500 or visitwww.gloucestercountynj.gov<http://www.gloucestercountynj.gov>.

9 Responses

    1. According to the county website:
      Drop-Box Locations for Vote-By-Mail ballots will be available at the following Locations:
      County Complex at Clayton (1200 N Delsea Drive, Clayton NJ 08312)
      Mantua Municipal Building (401 Main St. Mantua NJ 08051)
      Monroe Municipal Building (125 Virginia Ave, Williamstown NJ 08094)
      County Office of Elections (550 Grove Rd, West Deptford NJ 08066)
      Woolwich Municipal Building (120 Village Green Drive, Swedesboro NJ 08085)
      Deptford Municipal Building (1011 Cooper Street, Deptford, NJ 08096)
      Franklin Municipal Building (1571 Delsea Drive, Franklinville, NJ 08322)
      Glassboro Municipal Building (1 S. Main Street, Glassboro, NJ 08028)
      Paulsboro Municipal Building (1211 Delaware Street, Paulsboro, NJ 08066)
      Pitman Municipal Building (110 South Broadway, Pitman, NJ 08071)
      Washington Twp Municipal Building (523 Egg Harbor Rd., Sewell, NJ 08080)
      West Deptford Municipal Building (400 Crown Point Road, Thorofare, NJ 08086-0089)
      Gloucester County Administration Building (2 S Broad St., Woodbury, NJ 08096)

    1. The county has sent out a list of the polling locations in the county, but not the times they are open. I’d suggest calling the Office of the County Clerk’s Election Division at 856-384-4530.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.


Swedesboro NJ
September 28, 2022, 3:06 am
real feel: 51°F