December 18, 2018
Sunny
Sunny
39°F
 
FEATURED ADVERTISERS: * Affinity Furniture * Allstate, Brian Zimmerman * Botto’s Italian Market * Calling All Swedesboro Military * Cannon Jewelers * Century Savings * Garden of Eden Flower Shop * Grand Chiropractic Center * Holiday Inn * Liquor Mart * Living Hope Worship * Move With Joanna * Raines Dental * Salem Medical Group * Spartan Planning * St. Stephen’s Christmas Services * Super Fitness * Village Eye Center * Watch Me Learn
The most widely read newspaper in "The New Town Press" area ~ Over 16,000 copies mailed monthly for residents and businesses in Swedesboro, Woolwich Twp., Logan Township, East Greenwich Twp., Mullica Hill, Auburn, South Harrison Twp. areas.

Non-Featured Advertisers

AdvoCare Woolwich Pediatrics – 856-241-2111   www.advocaredoctors.com/woolwich

Ample Storage – 856-241-2144   www.amplestorage322.com

Bob Bell Plumbing – 609-330-6571

Cannon Jewelers — 856-423-7992

Cheega Funeral Home – 856-467-0030

Ciandella, Thomas DDS – 856-467-2971

Damask Candies – 467-1661

DeNick, Melissa -856-264-3856 mdenick@msn.com

Dorsett Farms – 856-467-0870  www.dorsettarabians.com

Edward Jones Investments – 856-241-3883 bill.mcallister@edwardjones.com

Fichera, Lewis – 856-468-3000 lcfichera@yahoo.com

Fusco, Maureen – Realtor® Associate, Keller Williams Realty — 856.241.4343 office 856.716.0746 direct  mfusco@kw.com

Generation Station – thegenerationstation@gmail.com

Gibbstown Chiropractic Center -856-423-3899

Halter, Joan, CPA – 856-478-0770 www.haltercpa.com

Heart Felt Designs — (856) 299-2133 www.heartfeltdesigns.com

Hess Ankle & Foot Center – 856-241-1880 www.hessankleandfoot.com

Hoffman * DiMuzio – 856-637-3000

Independent Spirits Distillery – 856-241-7595

  1. Graham Chesney & Stanton Insurance Agency – 856-423-0301

Kings Things Christian Thrift Store -856- 467-1796

Lady In White Housekeeping – 856-467-3090

Lake Park Cemetery -856- 467-5667

Lempert, Susan DMD MS – 856-241-8400 lempertsmile@gmail.com

Long Lane Appliances – 856-241-7726

Living Water Bible Church — LWBCNJ.com

Matteo Kitchens – 856-769-2490   www.matteokitchens.com

Maxie Heating & Cooling LLC – 856-423-1400

McBride-Foley Funeral Home – 856-423-0526 www.mcbridefoleyfh.com

Mont’s Carpet Sales -856-423-7861

Moraca, Steven, Psy.D  – 609-903-77447

Move With Joanna – 609-471-4062 www.MovewithJoanna.com

Mullica Hill House Tour – www.mullicahill.com  856-223-5440

New Trac Flooring – 609-922-1745

Petals and Paints – 856-467-7667 www.petalsandpaintsnj.com

Precision Plumbing – 856-906-7850 precisionplumbing@verizon.net

Previtera Home Improvements -856-467-3583

Rachel Rowe, Weichert Realtors – (856) 981-8856

RB Tire & Auto Center -856-299-3352

Ruth’s Custom Upholstering – 856-467-2529

Solid State Alarms -856-467-0843

Swedesboro Music Studio – 609-458-7567  www.swedesboromusicstudio.com

Swedesboro True Value – 856-467-2472

Sweetsboro Pastry Shop — 856-241-7722

Vintner’s Wife – 856-823-5230   heather@vintnerswife.com

Wagonhouse Winery – www.wagonhousewinery.com

Warmuth Skin Care Center – 856-358-1500 www.drwarmuthskincarecenter.com

Woodstown Mini Storage — 769-4753

Woolwich Sand & Gravel – 856-467-3608 www.wsng.net