Fury Takes The Tourney

sw soccer webThe Swedesboro – Woolwich U-11 Boys Fury soccer team won the Deptford Columbus Day Soccer tournament, going 3 – 0 and outscoring their opponents 10 – 4. Team members are Jordan Farmer, Nick Regan, Mateusz Ochalski, Matt Werner, Elijah Iwanoff, Dominic D’aDamo, Zachery Klein, Zachery Hughes, Torsten Cortright, Kevin Williams, Sean McShea, and Ashton Ruggio.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.


Swedesboro NJ
September 19, 2020, 4:30 am
Mostly clear
Mostly clear
real feel: 44°F



Watch Me Learn

Woolwich Democrats

Woolwich GOP

Ott’s Painting

Salem Medical

Swedesboro Events


Shred Event